服务隐私政策


生效日期:2018年5月25日
上一版本:2017年7月27日


服务隐私政策

本服务隐私政策介绍了JAGGAER的客户和供应商在使用我们的软件应用程序和服务(统称“解决方案”)时,SciQuest d.b.a.JAGGAER及包括BravoSolution和Pool4Tool, (“JAGGAER”)在内的子公司和员工在信息隐私方面的实践。

当您使用解决方案时,对于您提供或我们从您那里收集的信息,其数据控制方为:

SciQuest, Inc. d.b.a.JAGGAER
3020 Carrington Mill Blvd., Suite 100
Morrisville, NC 27560

本服务隐私政策不包括JAGGAER以营销目的收集的任何信息,也不包括您未使用此解决方案的任何信息,该解决方案受https://www.jaggaer.com/privacy-policy/cn/

上的营销隐私政策的约束。

个人信息JAGGAER流程

在使用解决方案的正常过程中,客户和供应商的用户可以在解决方案中输入个人信息,例如业务联系信息,或使用解决方案的客户,个人在组织中的角色。向解决方案提交个人信息,即表示您同意JAGGAER根据本服务隐私政策对此信息进行存储、使用和其他处理。

个人信息的使用与披露

JAGGAER将个人信息视为机密信息,JAGGAER通过解决方案访问您提供的个人信息,以便为您提供解决方案,满足您与解决方案相关的请求并强化您对解决方案的使用。

JAGGAER不会向第三方出售任何个人信息。JAGGAER不与第三方共享任何个人信息,除非:(i)由您书面授权,(ii)第三方是JAGGAER授权服务提供商,为本服务隐私政策中规定的目的提供服务,且已与JAGGAER达成协议,必须保护共享个人信息的隐私和机密性,遵守所有适用的隐私和数据保护法律。(iii)在合理的必要情况下遵守法律程序,例如法院命令、传票或搜查令、政府调查或其他法律要求,包括满足国家安全或执法要求,或(iv)预防或侦查犯罪行为(在每种情况下适用于适用法律)或提出法律索赔及对其作出辩护的要求。

JAGGAER使用和共享信息不用于识别个人、客户或供应商(如设备信息或一般行为数据),其目的主要是为了增强您对解决方案的使用和进行基准测试。

访问

如果您是使用本解决方案的客户或供应商的员工,并且您需要访问、更正、修改或删除有关您的不准确个人信息,请首先将您的请求发送给您的雇主,因为我们的客户和供应商通常拥有可进行此类更改的管理权限。

如果我们的客户、供应商或其任何员工要求JAGGAER更正、修改或删除不准确的个人信息,以达到遵守适用数据保护法规的目的,那么JAGGAER将在三十(30)个工作日内回应该请求。

如果您想直接联系JAGGAER,以获取JAGGAER所保存的您的个人信息,可以通过privacy@jaggaer.com将您的请求发送给JAGGAER。JAGGAER将在三十(30)个工作日内回应该请求。为了保护您的隐私,我们可能会在允许您访问或更新信息之前验证您的身份或要求您提供额外的信息。

JAGGAER将通过电子邮件向您提供您所需要的信息,在可能的情况下还会以您要求的其他形式向您提供。我们可能出于某些原因拒绝您的请求,比如您提出了非法请求,或可能侵犯商业机密、知识产权或其他用户的隐私。   如果JAGGAER决定拒绝您访问您个人的部分或全部信息,将在三十(30)个工作日内以书面形式通知您,其中包括我们对此决定的解释,以及如果您对我们的决定不满意,您可以投诉的原因和方式。

JAGGAER《欧盟美国隐私保护框架》和《瑞士美国隐私保护框架》隐私声明

如果您位于欧盟或瑞士,且如果在美国处理了您的个人信息,则本服务隐私政策的这个部分将向您进行通知。JAGGAER遵守美国商务部的《欧盟 – 美国隐私保护框架》和《瑞士 – 美国隐私保护框架》适用规定,其内容关于在美国收集、使用和保留传输至欧盟和瑞士的数据。JAGGAER已向商务部证明其遵守隐私保护原则。如果本服务隐私政策的条款与隐私保护原则之间存在任何冲突,则以隐私保护原则为准。如需了解有关隐私保护计划的更多信息以及查看JAGGAER的认证,请访问:https://www.privacyshield.gov/

投诉处理;争议解决

根据欧盟 – 美国和瑞士 – 美国隐私保护原则,JAGGAER承诺解决有关您隐私以及我们收集或使用您个人信息的投诉。如需查询本服务隐私政策或进行投诉,请通过privacy@jaggaer.com与JAGGAER联系。

JAGGAER进一步承诺,根据欧盟 – 美国和瑞士 – 美国隐私保护原则,未解决的隐私投诉将被转交给独立的争议解决方BBB EU PRIVACY SHIELD,这是一家位于美国的非营利争议解决方案机构,由美国商业促进局委员会运营。如果您未能及时收到投诉确认,或者您的投诉未得到满意解决,请访问www.bbb.org/EU-privacy-shield/for-eu-consumers/了解更多信息并提起申诉。此外,根据《欧盟 – 美国隐私保护》的规定,个人可以在某些条件下援引具有约束力的仲裁。

调查;执法;责任

由于JAGGAER遵守欧盟 – 美国和瑞士 – 美国隐私保护原则,JAGGAER受联邦贸易委员会的调查和执法权力的约束。如果根据《欧盟 – 美国和瑞士 – 美国隐私保护原则》将欧盟个人数据转发给第三方,JAGGAER可能会承担责任。

联系方式

您可以随时通过privacy@jaggaer.com联系JAGGAER,了解有关此服务隐私政策的问题或疑虑。您也可以通过以下方式与我们联系:

SciQuest, Inc. dba JAGGAER
收件人:总法律顾问
3020 Carrington Mill Blvd. Suite 100
Morrisville, NC 27560

如果您位于欧盟且对此服务隐私政策有任何疑问,也可以联系您所在国家的监管机构(请参阅http://ec.europa.eu/newsroom/article29/item-detail.cfm?item_id=612080)。

数据保留

我们只在出于合法商业目的的前提下、或者符合适用法律的要求下、以及在适用客户或供应商协议中规定的时间范围内,才会保留您的个人信息。

安全

您的数据安全性,包括个人信息,对JAGGAER非常重要。JAGGAER拥有一个全面的书面信息安全计划,包含管理和技术性及物理性安全措施,旨在保护您的数据免遭未经授权的访问、被盗窃和丢失,包括物理和逻辑访问控制、防火墙、入侵检测系统、网络和数据库监控、反病毒系统和备份系统。如果某些具体的个人出于处理此类数据的目的而有权访问您的数据,JAGGAER 将对这一行为做会限制。JAGGAER员工如有权访问您的个人信息,必须要求其保护信息的机密性、完整性和可用性,并对其进行了相关的操作培训和指导。在客户使用解决方案方面,JAGGAER设计解决方案以实施用户访问控制,我们的客户已获得授权并负责适当配置这些设置。

我们服务隐私政策的变更

本服务隐私政策自本页顶部规定的日期起生效。JAGGAER保留随时修改本服务隐私政策任何部分的权利,以反映技术、法律义务和信息处理实践的变化。JAGGAER将在此页面顶部指明本服务隐私政策的上次修订时间,提醒您任何更改。在任何重大变更生效之前,我们将以书面形式通知您,以便您有时间审核修订后的服务隐私政策条款。

SERVICE PRIVACY POLICY

CHOOSE ANOTHER LANGUAGE:

Effective:  May 25, 2018
Prior Version:  July 27, 2017


Service Privacy Policy

This Service Privacy Policy describes the information privacy practices that SciQuest d.b.a. JAGGAER and its subsidiaries, including BravoSolution and Pool4Tool, (“JAGGAER”) employ when JAGGAER’s customers and suppliers use our software applications and services (together, the “Solution”).

The data controller for the information you provide or that we collect from you when you use the Solution is:

SciQuest, Inc. d.b.a. JAGGAER
3020 Carrington Mill Blvd., Suite 100
Morrisville, NC 27560

This Service Privacy Policy does not cover any information collected by JAGGAER for marketing purposes or when you are not using the Solution, which is governed by our Marketing Privacy Policy available at  https://www.jaggaer.com/privacy-policy/.

Personal Information JAGGAER Processes

In the normal course of using the Solution, users of customers and suppliers may enter personal information into the Solution, such as business contact information or, with respect to customers using the Solution, an individual’s role in the customer’s organization. By submitting personal information to the Solution, you consent to JAGGAER’s storage, use and other processing of this information in accordance with this Service Privacy Policy.

Use and Disclosure of Personal Information

JAGGAER treats personal information as confidential and JAGGAER accesses personal information provided by you through the Solution in order to provide the Solution to you, fulfil your requests related to the Solution and enhance your use of the Solution.

JAGGAER does not sell any personal information to third parties. JAGGAER does not share any personal information with third parties unless: (i) authorized by you in writing, (ii) the third parties are service providers authorized by JAGGAER to perform services for you on JAGGAER’s behalf and for the purposes described in this Service Privacy Policy, and only when agreements are in place that require each third party to protect the privacy and confidentiality of the personal information that is shared and comply with all applicable privacy and data protection laws; (iii) it is reasonably necessary to comply with a legal process, such as a court order, subpoena or search warrant, government investigation or other legal requirements, including to meet national security or law enforcement requirements, or  (iv) necessary for the prevention or detection of crime (subject in each case to applicable law) or to establish or defend a legal claim.

JAGGAER uses and shares information that by itself, does not identify an individual, customer or supplier (such as device information or general behavioral data), primarily to enhance your use of the Solution and for benchmarking purposes.

Access

If you are an employee of a customer or supplier who uses the Solution and you seek access, or seek to correct, amend, or delete inaccurate personal information about you, please first direct your request to your employer because our customers and suppliers generally have administrative rights to make these changes.

If our customer, a supplier or any employee of a customer or a supplier requests that JAGGAER to correct, amend, or delete inaccurate personal information to comply with applicable data protection regulations, then JAGGAER will respond to the request within thirty (30) business days.

If you wish to contact JAGGAER directly to access the personal information that JAGGAER holds about you, you may email your request to JAGGAER at privacy@jaggaer.com. JAGGAER will respond to the request within thirty (30) business days. To protect your privacy, we may ask you to verify your identity or provide additional information before we let you access or update your information.

JAGGAER will provide you with the information you have sought by email, or if possible, in another form that you have requested. We may reject requests for certain reasons, including if the request is unlawful or if it may infringe on trade secrets, intellectual property or the privacy of another user.   If JAGGAER decides to deny you access to some or all of your personal information, JAGGAER will notify you of our decision in writing within thirty (30) business days, which will include an explanation of our decision and directions regarding how you can complain if you are not satisfied with our decision.

JAGGAER EU-US Privacy Shield Framework and Swiss-US Privacy Shield Framework Privacy Statement

If you are located in the European Union or Switzerland, this section of the Service Privacy Policy provides notice that your personal information may be processed in the United States. JAGGAER complies with the applicable provisions of the EU-US Privacy Shield Framework and the Swiss-U.S. Privacy Shield Framework as set forth by the U.S. Department of Commerce regarding the collection, use and retention of personal information transferred to the United States from the European Union and Switzerland, respectively. JAGGAER has certified to the Department of Commerce that it adheres to the Privacy Shield Principles. If there is any conflict between the terms of this Service Privacy Policy and the Privacy Shield Principles, the Privacy Shield Principles shall govern. To learn more about the Privacy Shield program and to view JAGGAER’s certification, please visit: https://www.privacyshield.gov/.

Complaint Handling; Dispute Resolution

In compliance with the EU-U.S. and Swiss-U.S. Privacy Shield Principles, JAGGAER commits to resolve complaints about your privacy and our collection or use of your personal information. Individuals with inquiries or complaints regarding this Service Privacy Policy should contact JAGGAER at privacy@jaggaer.com.

JAGGAER has further committed to refer unresolved privacy complaints under the EU-U.S. and Swiss-U.S. Privacy Shield Principles to an independent dispute resolution mechanism, the BBB EU PRIVACY SHIELD, a non-profit alternative dispute resolution provider located in the United States and operated by the Council of Better Business Bureaus. If you do not receive timely acknowledgment of your complaint or if your complaint is not satisfactorily addressed, please visit www.bbb.org/EU-privacy-shield/for-eu-consumers/ for more information and to file a complaint. Additionally, in accordance with the EU-U.S. Privacy Shield, an individual may, under certain conditions, invoke binding arbitration.

Investigations; Enforcement; Liability

As a result of JAGGAER’s adherence to the EU-U.S. and Swiss-U.S. Privacy Shield Principles, JAGGAER is subject to the investigatory and enforcement powers of the Federal Trade Commission. In cases of onward transfer to third parties of data of EU individuals received pursuant to the EU-US and Swiss-U.S. Privacy Shield Principles, JAGGAER is potentially liable.

Contact Details

At any time you may contact JAGGAER with questions or concerns about this Service Privacy Policy at privacy@jaggaer.com.  You also may communicate with us at:

SciQuest, Inc. dba JAGGAER
Attention: General Counsel
3020 Carrington Mill Blvd. Suite 100
Morrisville, NC 27560

If you are located in the European Union and have questions about this Service Privacy Policy, you also may contact the Supervisory Authority of your country of residence (see http://ec.europa.eu/newsroom/article29/item-detail.cfm?item_id=612080).

Data Retention

We keep your personal information only as long as we need it for legitimate business purposes and as permitted by applicable law and any timeframes set forth in the applicable customer or supplier agreement.

Security

The security of your data, including personal information, is very important to JAGGAER. JAGGAER maintains a comprehensive, written information security program that contains administrative, technical and physical safeguards designed to protect your data against unauthorized access, theft and loss, including physical and logical access controls, firewalls, intrusion detection systems, network and database monitoring, anti-virus systems and backup systems. JAGGAER limits access to your data to those persons who have a specific business purpose for processing your data. JAGGAER’s employees who are granted physical access to personal information are required to protect the confidentiality, integrity, and availability of that information and are provided training and instruction on how to do so. With respect to customer use of the Solution, JAGGAER designs its Solution to enforce user access controls and our customers are authorized and responsible for configuring these settings appropriately.

Changes to our Service Privacy Policy

This Service Privacy Policy is effective and current as of the date set forth at the top of this page. JAGGAER reserves the right to modify any part of this Service Privacy Policy from time to time to reflect changes to technology, legal obligations and information handling practices. JAGGAER will alert you to any change to this this Service Privacy Policy by indicating the date it was last updated at the top of this page. We will notify you in writing before any material change takes effect so that you have time to review the terms of the revised Service Privacy Policy before the changes are in effect.