magnifying glass on keyboard
Events, Webinar

Procure to Pay: Finding the Right Provider

10 Dec 2020 10:00 AM ET | 4:00 PM CET | 3:00 PM GMT Online Webinar

How to select the best P2P platform for your organization’s needs

According to Gartner, “By 2024, procure-to-pay capabilities will become so commoditized that an RFP and vendor demo will not be sufficient to identify differentiation between vendors.”* When you’re planning to adopt a software platform with such a long lifecycle, it’s important to get it right. There are dozens of important factors to consider, depending on your industry, team size, locality requirements and more.

On December 10, join JAGGAER’s Aileen Busi and a special guest from BearingPoint for a webinar on selecting the best procure to pay provider for your needs .

In our webinar, you’ll learn:

  • The biggest challenges when evaluating P2P providers
  • How to build an evaluation team that checks all the necessary boxes
  • How to evaluate the broad range of P2P providers available today
  • Why it’s important to go beyond vendor demos and let users get hands-on experience

Don’t miss this opportunity to hear how you can go beyond simply looking at product functionality, and instead conduct a true evaluation of platform options. Secure your seat today!

* Kaitlynn Sommers, April 26, 2019

Other Events