person gesturing toward report on laptop computer
Events, Webinar

It’s Alive! – Bringing Your Category Strategy to Life

12 Oct 2021 10:00 AM ET | 3:00 PM GMT | 4:00 PM CET Online Webinar

Category management is getting more and more attention in the procurement world these days, but for many organizations, a strong category strategy exists only on paper. Actually making it a reality? That’s a tougher proposition.

 

On October 12, join, Georg Roesch, VP of Product Management at JAGGAER, and Diego De la Garza, Senior Manager at BearingPoint as they walk through four critical areas of category management, from market analysis through supplier management. Learn how your category approach impacts the rest of your sourcing and supplier strategies, and how you can reduce your category rollout challenges to see significant impacts across the board.

In this 45-minute webinar, you will learn:

  • Why you have to go beyond defining your strategies to see success
  • How category management connects to sourcing and supplier management
  • How to best execute your category strategy rollout

Join us for It’s Alive! – Bringing Your Category Strategy to LifeRegister today to secure your seat. Can’t join us live? All registrants will receive a complimentary recording of the session.

Other Events