JAGGAER Rezensionen, Anerkennungen und Preise 

 

business man using tablet with illustrations of economic growth

Was sagen unsere Kunden? 

Es ist die Mission von JAGGAER, unseren Kunden einen Mehrwert zu bieten. Hören Sie, was unsere Kunden über ihre Erfahrungen mit JAGGAER zu sagen haben. 

Truck driving down road with yellow lights blurring
JAGGAER entwickelte für uns einen passendes Toolset, welches all unsere bisher genutzten Programme und Prozesse in einer vereinfachten Lösung vereint.
Dr. Stefan Zeisel Head of Regional Procurement
Mehr lesen
auto
Ein System, das von vielen Anwendern genutzt werden soll, muss einfach, transparent und selbsterklärend sein. eProcurement erfüllt genau diesen Komfort.
Leo Grenz Organisationsprojekte Einkauf
Mehr lesen
JAGGAER has a well-articulated strategy and scores strongly for supplier onboarding.
Gartner Gartner Magic Quadrant for Procure-to-Pay Suites, 2019
Mehr lesen
Machine with red hot coils
Wir können uns heute innerhalb des Konzerns einfacher austauschen, abstimmen und dadurch viel effizienter agieren. Der lokale Markt wird global.
Nikolaus Popper Prozessmanager Corporate Procurement
Mehr lesen
Two engines powering a water pump
Mit einer einzigen Plattform wickeln wir heute den Großteil des Dokumentenmanagements mit unseren Lieferanten flexibel ab.
Markus Fischer Senior Manager, Purchasing, Non-Production Material
Mehr lesen

Anerkennung von Analysten, Experten und in Publikationen.  

 

Wir bei JAGGAER sind stolz auf die Anerkennungen und Auszeichnungen, die wir für unsere Lösungen erhalten haben. Wir streben weiterhin nach Exzellenz und stellen sicher, dass wir der Anerkennung, die uns von Wirtschaftsführern und Organisationen entgegengebracht wird, gerecht werden. 

 

JAGGAER wurde in die Liste der 2020 Spend Matters 50 Procurement Providers to Know aufgenommen. Dies ist das siebte Jahr in Folge, dass JAGGAER als führender Anbieter für Beschaffungsorganisationen auf Unternehmensebene anerkannt wurde. 

 

JAGGAER gewann bei den Procurement Middle East Industry Recognition Awards, die am 24. April 2019 im Königreich Bahrain stattfanden, in der Kategorie „Innovativste Technologie“. Vorgestellt wurden die Preise bei der dritten Procurement Middle East Conference, die vom Tender Board Bahrain unterstützt wird. Mit diesen Auszeichnungen sollen Leistungen in der Beschaffungsfunktion in der gesamten Region gewürdigt werden. 

 

JAGGAER wurde 2019 von Supply and Demand Chain Executive mit dem „Green Supply Chain Award“ ausgezeichnet. JAGGAER gilt als führende Organisation bezüglich des Entwurfs und der Umsetzung von Strategien zur Unterstützung grüner oder nachhaltiger Lieferkettenziele. 

 

JAGGAER war Finalist in mehreren Kategorien für die World Procurement Awards 2019, eine Produktion von Procurement Leaders.  JAGGAER wurde für den Procurement Technology Award nominiert, während mehrere seiner Kunden in den Kategorien CSR, Funktionsübergreifende Zusammenarbeit, Externe Zusammenarbeit, Lieferketteninitiative und Talent und Entwicklung nominiert wurden. 

 

JAGGAER wurde 2018 als Gartner Peer Insights Customer Choice für Strategic Sourcing Application Suites ausgezeichnet.   

 

JAGGAER wurde von der North Carolina Technology Association (NCTA) mit dem Use of Technology Award for E-Commerce ausgezeichnet. Die NC Tech Awards sind North Carolinas einziges landesweites Technologieauszeichnungsprogramm, das Unternehmen und Einzelpersonen auszeichnet, die Exzellenz, Innovation und Führung verkörpern. JAGGAER wurde auch für den Technology Corporate Award for Large Companies und den Use of Technology Award for Business Value nominiert. 

 

JAGGAER wurde als Finalist für die World Procurement Awards 2016 in der Kategorie Procurement Service Provider Award ausgewählt. Die World Procurement Awards sind die renommiertesten und begehrtesten Auszeichnungen im Beschaffungswesen; sie repräsentieren die besten Projekte, Personen und Organisationen auf der ganzen Welt und würdigen die harte Arbeit, die Innovation und das Engagement derjenigen, die an der Spitze des globalen Berufsstandes stehen.

JAGGAER Reviews, Recognition and Awards 

 

business man using tablet with illustrations of economic growth

What do our customers say?

JAGGAER’s mission is to deliver better value and a more rewarding experience to our customers. Hear what our customers have to say about their JAGGAER experience.

Lab
Every research organization should be using a solution like JAGGAER. It should be a standard approach to procurement across the industry.
Vicki Blankenship Manager, Procurement Services
Read the whole case study
manufacturing
People beg us to get training so they can get into the system and start using it.
Maricel Mustion Strategic Sourcing Manager
Read the whole case study
Rolls Royce engine
Despite having different SAP systems, all of our locations will soon have access to a central database. This digital connection makes it easier to communicate internally and speeds up the release process.
Onur Açıkgöz Project Leader, Strategic Procurement
Read the whole case study
College student grabs book off of shelf in library
It was amazing. Our team was able to implement this process across the entire campus without a single complaint. The roll-out was that smooth.
Mike Mandl Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration
Read the whole case study
Automobile manufacturing assembly line
In addition to JAGGAER’s high level of efficiency, we were particularly impressed by the technical expertise of their employees.
Jürgen Dörfeldt Vice President, Purchasing
Read the whole case study
Large spools of electrical cable
It only took Ducab and JAGGAER’s project team one month to implement the requirements, complete fine-tuning on site, and then go live.
Mohamed Yousif Al Ahmedi GM, Procurement, Supply Chain and Planning
Read the whole case study

Recognition from analysts, experts and publications.

 

  • JAGGAER has been named to the 2020 Spend Matters 50 Procurement Providers to Know list. This is the seventh consecutive year JAGGAER has been recognized as a leading provider for enterprise-level procurement organizations.
  • JAGGAER was named winner of the “Most Innovative Technology” category in the Procurement Middle East Industry Recognition Awards held on 24 April 2019 in the Kingdom of Bahrain. The awards were introduced at the third edition of the Procurement Middle East Conference, which is supported by the Tender Board Bahrain. The awards are designed to celebrate achievements in the procurement function throughout the region.
  • JAGGAER is a recipient of the 2019 Supply and Demand Chain Executive “Green Supply Chain Award,” recognized as a leading organization that envisions and implements strategies to support green or sustainable supply chain goals.
  • JAGGAER was a finalist in multiple categories for the 2019 World Procurement Awards, a production of Procurement Leaders. JAGGAER was nominated for the Procurement Technology Award, while several of its customers were nominated in the categories of CSR, Cross Functional Collaboration, External Collaboration, Supply Chain Initiative and Talent and Development.
  • JAGGAER was named a Gartner Peer Insights Customer Choice for Strategic Sourcing Application Suites 2018.
  • JAGGAER was honored with the Use of Technology Award for E-Commerce by the North Carolina Technology Association (NCTA). The NC Tech Awards is North Carolina’s only statewide technology awards program recognizing companies and individuals who embody excellence, innovation and leadership. JAGGAER was also nominated for the Technology Corporate Award for Large Companies and Use of Technology Award for Business Value.
  • JAGGAER was selected as a finalist by the World Procurement Awards 2016 in the Procurement Service Provider Award category. The World Procurement Awards are the most celebrated and sought-after awards in procurement, representing the best projects, people and organizations across the world, recognizing the hard work, innovation and dedication of those at the forefront of the global profession.