Industry 4.0
Events, Webinar

Digital Transformation in Action: How AstraZeneca is Digitalizing Its Category Management Framework Featuring The Hackett Group

10 Dec 2020 11:00 AM ET | 5:00 PM CET | 4:00 PM GMT Register Now!

 

Effective category strategy development and management are essential to procurement’s ability to collaborate and deliver value to the business. How we combine the launch of a new strategy framework with a technology implementation can build the foundation to track full procurement lifecycle value creation.

Tune into this webinar to hear from AstraZeneca’s Tom Somolko, The Hackett Group’s Chris Sawchuck, and JAGGAER’s Amenallah Reghimi on their advice for effective category management.

You’ll learn how to:

  • Align and optimize strategy framework and technology launches
  • Embed category management processes within a single platform
  • Build the foundation to measure full lifecycle value creation
  • Get real-life examples of designing, automating, and future-proofing your category management and strategy processes

Other Events