three hands interlocked to represent partnership
Events, Webinar

Partner Briefing 2020 – Session #1

8 Dec 2020 8:30 AM ET | 1:30 PM GMT | 2:30 PM CET Online Event

 

This is an opportunity to catch up on what’s been happening at JAGGAER and what lies ahead in 2021 – and beyond! 

 

Hear from our expert panel, including, JAGGAER CEO, Jim Bureau, EVP of Product Management, Dawn Andre, SVP of Strategic Initiatives, Kristian O’Meara, and Sales Leadership, as they discuss: 

  • JAGGAER Team Introductions 
  • JAGGAER Company Update  
  • Partner Program  
  • Partner Marketing  
  • Product roadmaps 
  • innovation 

Please note that this event is intended only for existing members of the JAGGAER Partner Network.

 

Other Events